Latest Products http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:52:03 +0530 en-us http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com Activation Powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/activation-powder.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/activation-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti V Activation Powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/anti-v-activation-powder.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/anti-v-activation-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Activation Powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/pure-activation-powder.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/pure-activation-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Activation Powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-activation-powder.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-activation-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Activation Powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/crystal-activation-powder.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/crystal-activation-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humine Activation Powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/humine-activation-powder.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/humine-activation-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mercury Activation Powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/mercury-activation-powder.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/mercury-activation-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Humine Powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/humine-powder.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/humine-powder.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mercury Powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/mercury-powder.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/mercury-powder.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Money Cleaning Machine http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/money-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/money-cleaning-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Automatic Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-automatic-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-automatic-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Automatic Chemical Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-automatic-chemical-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-automatic-chemical-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Automatic Liquid Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-automatic-liquid-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-automatic-liquid-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ssd Super Automatic Solution and activation powder http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-super-automatic-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-super-automatic-solution.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Original high quality SSD Chemical Solution and Activation powder for cleaning all types of black negatives and white negatives, stamped, marked or stained currencies. We are leading service providers with professional technicians that can travel to other countries around the world to get your black, white, green and red notes cleaned up, restored and ready for use. We retail our products in smaller quantities of 250ml, 500ml, 1Litre, 2Litres, 3Litres, 5Litres and 10Litres. We are located in Nairobi, Kenya with agents in Sudan, Ethiopia, South Africa. We also operate a branch office in DUBAI- UNITED ARAB EMIRATES PRODUCTS AVAILABLE:-SSD Chemical Solution-Activation Powder/ Anti Virus-Automatic black money Cleaning Machine-Mercury Powder -Humine Powder -SSD Supreme Solution-SSD universal Solution Dr Larry Peter PorschWhatsApp +254735933244 Head Office: Nairobi, Kenya Branch office: Dubai, UAE  WhatsApp +971555667521 World Premium Chemical Lab. Llp worldpremiumchemlab.com SSD Supreme Automatic Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-supreme-automatic-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-supreme-automatic-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Pure Super Automatic Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-pure-super-automatic-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-pure-super-automatic-solution.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Chemical Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-chemical-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-chemical-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Pure Chemical Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-pure-chemical-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-pure-chemical-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Super Chemical Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-super-chemical-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-super-chemical-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Pure Super Chemical Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-pure-super-chemical-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-pure-super-chemical-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Supreme Chemical Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-supreme-chemical-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-supreme-chemical-solution.htm Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Pure Supreme Chemical Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-pure-supreme-chemical-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-pure-supreme-chemical-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black money SSD Cleaning Chemical Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-currency-cleaning-chemical-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/ssd-currency-cleaning-chemical-solution.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Original high quality SSD Chemical Solution and Activation powder for cleaning all types of black negatives and white negatives, stamped, marked or stained currencies. We are leading service providers with professional technicians that can travel to other countries around the world to get your black, white, green and red notes cleaned up, restored and ready for use. We retail our products in smaller quantities of 250ml, 500ml, 1Litre, 2Litres, 3Litres, 5Litres and 10Litres. We are located in Nairobi, Kenya with agents in Sudan, Ethiopia, South Africa. We also operate a branch office in DUBAI- UNITED ARAB EMIRATES PRODUCTS AVAILABLE:-SSD Chemical Solution-Activation Powder/ Anti Virus-Automatic black money Cleaning Machine-Mercury Powder -Humine Powder -SSD Supreme Solution-SSD universal Solution Dr Larry Peter PorschWhatsApp +254735933244 Head Office: Nairobi, Kenya Branch office: Dubai, UAE  WhatsApp +971555667521 World Premium Chemical Lab. Llp worldpremiumchemlab.com Universal SSD Chemical Solution http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/universal-ssd-chemical-solution.htm http://www.worldpremiumchemlab.com/universal-ssd-chemical-solution.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530